Agency Team

MEALS ON WHEELS DIABLO REGION STAFF

We work with you to assess the whole person and provide services or referrals to meet your individual needs.

With one call, you will be connected with experienced, knowledgeable, and caring staff.

We’re in the office Monday through Friday, 9:00AM to 4:00PM.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SERVICE NAME TITLE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Chief Executive Elaine Clark Executive Director 925.937.8311 x101 : 925.937.8312 eclark@mowdr.org
Care Management Rosa Loya Director of Care Planning 925.937.8311 x201 : 925.239.2486 rloya@mowdr.org
C.C. Cafés Sharon Fitzgerald Division Manager 925.937.8311 x501 : 925.891.4872 sfitzgerald@mowdr.org
Donor Relations Erica Marcus Donor Relations Manager 925.937.8311 x107 : 925.937.8315 emarcus@mowdr.org
Fall Prevention Alayne Balke Program Manager 925.937.8311 x301 : 925.891.4761 abalke@mowdr.org
Friendly Visitors Cynthia Black Division Manager 925.937.8311 x401 : 925.239.2484 cblack@mowdr.org
Meals on Wheels Nancy Raniere Program Manager 925.937.8311 x601 : 925.937.8606 nraniere@mowdr.org
Public Affairs Susannah Meyer Community Engagement Director 925.937.8311 x104 : 925.239.2487 smeyer@mowdr.org
Volunteers Tracey Blackmore Volunteer Specialist 925.937.8311 x103 : 925.954.8736 tblackmore@mowdr.org