Agency Team

 

MEALS ON WHEELS DIABLO REGION STAFF

We work with you to assess the whole person and provide services or referrals to meet your individual needs.

With one call, you will be connected with experienced, knowledgeable, and caring staff.

We’re in the office Monday through Friday, 9:00AM to 4:00PM.

 

Elaine Clark, Chief Executive Officer
925.937.8311 x101 : 925.937.8312     eclark@mowdr.org

 

Outreach / Communications

Susannah Meyer, Community Engagement Director
925.937.8311 x104 : 925.239.2487     smeyer@mowdr.org

 

Development & Donor Relations

David Eastis, Development Director
925.937.8311 x623 : 925.482.2623     deastis@mowdr.org

Erica Marcus, Donor Relations Manager
925.937.8311 x107 : 925.937.8315     emarcus@mowdr.org

 

Programs

C.C. Cafés
Sharon Fitzgerald, Nutrition Services Division Manager
925.937.8311 x501 : 925.891.4872     sfitzgerald@mowdr.org

Meals on Wheels
Nancy Raniere, Meals on Wheels Program Manager
925.937.8311 x601 : 925.937.8606     nraniere@mowdr.org

Care Management
Rosa Loya, Director of Care Management
925.937.8311 x201 : 925.239.2486     rloya@mowdr.org

Fall Prevention
Alayne Balke, Program Manager
925.937.8311 x301 : 925.891.4761     abalke@mowdr.org

Health & Wellness
Cynthia Black, Division Manager
925.937.8311 x401 : 925.239.2484     cblack@mowdr.org

 

For all other inquiries, please call 925.937.8311 or email info@mowdr.org.