Agency Team

 

MEALS ON WHEELS DIABLO REGION STAFF

We work with you to assess the whole person and provide services or referrals to meet your individual needs.

With one call, you will be connected with experienced, knowledgeable, and caring staff.

We’re in the office Monday through Friday, 9:00AM to 4:00PM.

 

Interim Executive Director

Carrie Blanding, Interim Executive Director
Phone: 925.937.8311 x101 : 925.937.8312 | Email: 
cblanding@mowdr.org

 

Outreach / Communications

Susannah Meyer, Community Engagement Director
Phone: 925.937.8311 x104 : 925.239.2487 | Email: smeyer@mowdr.org

 

Development & Donor Relations

Erica Marcus, Donor Relations Manager
Phone: 925.937.8311 x107 : 925.937.8315 | Email: emarcus@mowdr.org

 

Nutrition Services

Nancy Raniere, Nutrition Services Division Manager
Phone: 925.937.8311 x601 : 925.937.8606 | Email: 
nraniere@mowdr.org

 

Programs

C.C. Cafés
Bonnie Paulson, C.C. Café Specialist 
Phone: 925.937.8311 x502 : 925.357.9706 | Email: bpaulson@mowdr.org

Meals on Wheels
Kelly Trujillo, Meals on Wheels Program Specialist
Phone: 925.937.8311 x606 : 925.448.3694 | Email: ktrujillo@mowdr.org

Care Management
Rosa Loya, Director of Care Management
Phone: 925.937.8311 x201 : 925.239.2486 | Email: rloya@mowdr.org

Fall Prevention
Michele Alba, Program Manager
Phone: 925.937.8311 x301 : 925.891.4761 | Email: malba@mowdr.org

Health & Wellness
Cynthia Black, Division Manager
Phone: 925.937.8311 x401 : 925.239.2484 | Email: cblack@mowdr.org

 

For all other inquiries, please call 925.937.8311 or email info@mowdr.org.